Skip to content

Take Two

June 17, 2013

Time it marches on.

– Completely dated reference that’s new(ish) to me. The existence of the Bechdel Movie Test is making my day.
– Twitter recently reminded me of the Josh Radnor’s advocacy of happiness in films in HuffPost. Still an enlightening read.
-Falling in love is a little like reading a new book.
Living so that if you died your life mattered.
-I’ve been binging on web-series and I recently re-watched the much underrated Dating Rules From My Future Self.
– ICYMI OK GO’s Tiny Desk Concert was a fantastic visual.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

